Staff

Name Position/title Email Phone
Luna Akhtar Researcher 6 akhtarm@umn.edu
Jendayi Dixon Researcher 4 dixon534@umn.edu 612-626-6310
Michelle Duong CFANS Finance Professional 3 duong009@umn.edu 612-624-9252
Michelle Gobely CFANS Executive Accounts Specialist mgobely@umn.edu 612-624-1236
Jeff Groskopf Meat Lab Assistant Manager jgroskop@umn.edu 612-624-9260
Jinsu Hong Post-Doctoral Associate hong213@umn.edu
Susan Janoski Project Manager & HR Liaison markgraf@umn.edu 612-626-1300
Sunantha Kosonsiriluk Researcher 6 sunantha@umn.edu 612-624-6763
Kathy Krum CFANS Finance Manager robb0006@umn.edu 612-624-3440
Jessica Lapiro Researcher 4 patri138@umn.edu 612-624-3823
Stephanie Larson CFANS Finance Professional 3 krani002@umn.edu
Kayla Law Post-doctoral Associate steve930@umn.edu
Zuoxiang Liang Post-Doctoral Associate zliang@umn.edu 612-624-2722
Jordan McCallum Meat Lab Supervisor jucke004@umn.edu 612-624-9260
Grant McCormack CFANS Academic Advisor grantkm@umn.edu 612-301-2389
Marina McCuskey Executive Accounts Specialist mccus008@umn.edu
Morgan Meilicke St. Paul Dairy Unit Manager meili006@umn.edu 612-624-3062
Ryan Michalicek Farm Animal Attendant micha549@umn.edu 612-624-6169
Christopher Miller Farm Animal Attendant mille070@umn.edu 612-624-3062
Nduka Omeoga Farm Animal Attendant omeog001@umn.edu 612-624-2246
Michelle Overtoom CFANS Academic Advisor overt012@umn.edu 612-624-5989
Denis Prakapenka Post-Doctoral Associate praka032@umn.edu (612) 624-3464
Igor Radovic Senior Laboratory Technician radov004@umn.edu 612-625-3181
Christian Ramirez Camba Post-doctoral Associate ramir643@umn.edu
Kim Reno Administrative Director renox001@umn.edu 612-624-7453
Liz Rod CFANS Principal Accounts Specialist freyx180@umn.edu 612-625-7024
Pitchaya Santativongchai Post-Doctoral Associate psantati@umn.edu
Megan Schmidt CFANS Academic Advisor schm2221@umn.edu 612-301-2389
Yotesawee Tui Srisomboon Researcher 5 ysrisomb@umn.edu 612-626-1306
Jessica Topper Dairy Unit Assistant Manager toppe015@umn.edu 612-624-3062
Carrie Walls Researcher 2 wall0751@umn.edu 612-626-5738
Wanda Weber Researcher 5 weber023@umn.edu 612-624-5348