Graduate Students

Student Degree Email/Phone Advisor(s)
Sara Arens MS arens099@umn.edu
612-624-3415
380A Haecker Hall

Mike Schutz;
Brad Heins

Godson Aryee PhD aryee008@umn.edu
495 ASVM
Sam Baidoo
Madi Bacon PhD bacon097@umn.edu
380B Haecker Hall
Brad Heins;
Marica Endres
Amber Brink MS brink398@umn.edu
120 Haecker Hall
Brian Crooker;
Chi Chen; Tony Seykora
Corey Carpenter PhD carpe714@umn.edu Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Ting-Yun (Tina) Chen MS chen6745@umn.edu
612-625-3743
335J ASVM

Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola

Leticia Clemente MS lclement@umn.edu
612-624-3415
380A Haecker Hall
Brad Heins
Mathia (Tia) Colwell PhD mcolwell@umn.edu
348 ABLMS
Chris Faulk
Grace Dewi PhD dewix001@umn.edu
612-624-1086
440 Haecker Hall
Anup Kollanoor Johny
Gabriella Furo PhD gfuro@umn.edu Sally Noll
Bianca Goncalves PhD gonal001@umn.edu
380B Haecker Hall
Marcia Endres;
Brad Heins
Kelsey Hammers PhD batso016@umn.edu
335G ASVM
Lee Johnston
Katie Hochmuth PhD hochm001@umn.edu
122 Haecker Hall
Alfredo DiCostanzo
Mariah Huberty MS huber472@umn.edu Sally Noll
Emily Jacobson MS jaco2018@umn.edu Isaac Salfer
Kevin Kamau MS kamau022@umn.edu
122 Haecker Hall
Isaac Salfer
Caitlin Klaeui MS klaeu003@umn.edu Milena Saqui-Salces
Kayla Law PhD steve930@umn.edu
495 ASVM
Andres Gomez
Shijina Manjankattil PhD manja011@umn.edu
612-624-1086
440 Haecker Hall
Anup Kollanoor Johny
Ramya Lekha Medida PhD medid002@umn.edu
495 ASVM
Milena Saqui-Salces
Dhananjar Muringattu MS murin006@umn.edu Anup Kollanoor Johny
Venkata Prasanth Niddavolu MS nidda001@umn.edu Pedro Urriola
Devi Pangeni PhD pange025@umn.edu
495 ASVM
Samuel Baidoo
Claire Peichel PhD peich018@umn.edu
612-624-1086
440 Haecker Hall
Anup Kollanoor Johny
Sabrina Portner MS portn028@umn.edu Brad Heins
Abby Neu Schuft  PhD neux0012@umn.edu
612-626-6310
426 Haecker Hall
Krishona Martinson;
Erin Cortus
Sudário Silva MS ssilvaju@umn.edu
495 ASVM
Sam Baidoo
Kaitlyn St. Charles MS stcha003@umn.edu Yuzhi Li
Miguel Suazo Medina MS suazo008@umn.edu Isaac Salfer
Rielle Perttu Swanson PhD pertt009@umn.edu
612-624-3415
380A Hacker Hall
Marcia Endres
Drew Swartz MS swart205@umn.edu
380B Haecker Hall
Marcia Endres
Zhaohui (Edward) Yang PhD yang5491@umn.edu
612-625-3743
335J ASVM
Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Chris Zellmer PhD zell0085@umn.edu Alfredo DiCostanzo
Jinlong Zhu PhD zhux0421@umn.edu Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola