Graduate Students

Student Degree Email/Phone Advisor(s)
Courtney Archer PhD arche214@umn.edu
335J ASVM
Yuzhi Li
Sara Arens MS arens099@umn.edu
612-624-3415
280 Haecker Hall

Mike Schutz;
Brad Heins

Madison Bacon PhD bacon097@umn.edu
380B Haecker Hall
Brad Heins;
Marica Endres
Kathryn Bosley MS bosle029@umn.edu
280 Haecker Hall
Brad Heins;
Les Hansen
Corey Carpenter PhD carpe714@umn.edu Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Jasna Chelikandam MS cheli024@umn.edu
495 ASVM
Kahina Boukherroub
Leticia Dourado Clemente MS lclement@umn.edu
612-624-3415
380B Haecker Hall
Brad Heins
Cainan Florentino MS flore794@umn.edu Luciano Caixeta
Bianca Goncalves da Costa PhD gonal001@umn.edu
380A Haecker Hall
Marcia Endres;
Brad Heins
Grace Dewi PhD dewix001@umn.edu
612-624-1086
440 Haecker Hall
Anup Kollanoor Johny
Gabriella Furo PhD gfuro@umn.edu Sally Noll
Samrawit Gebeyehu PhD gebey006@umn.edu
280 Haecker hall
Brad Heins
Kelsey Hammers PhD batso016@umn.edu
335J ASVM
Lee Johnston
Katie Hochmuth PhD hochm001@umn.edu
122 Haecker Hall
Alfredo DiCostanzo
Emily Jacobson MS jaco2018@umn.edu
122 Haecker Hall
Isaac Salfer
Kevin Kamau MS kamau022@umn.edu
122 Haecker Hall
Isaac Salfer
Megan Kavanagh MS kavan113@umn.edu
335J ASVM
Yuzhi Li
Caitlin Klaeui MS klaeu003@umn.edu
495 ASVM
Milena Saqui-Salces
Kayla Law PhD steve930@umn.edu
495 ASVM
Andres Gomez
Gabriella Lima MS lima0046@umn.edu
335J ASVM
Lee Johnston
Shijina Manjankattil PhD manja011@umn.edu
612-624-1086
440 Haecker Hall
Anup Kollanoor Johny
Dhananjar Muringattu  Prabhakaran  MS murin006@umn.edu
405A Haecker Hall
Anup Kollanoor Johny
Claire Peichel PhD peich018@umn.edu
612-624-1086
440 Haecker Hall
Anup Kollanoor Johny
Jiayi (Yvonne) Peng MS peng9437@umn.edu
495 ASVM
Milena Saqui-Salces
Abbigail Prins MS prins057@umn.edu
380A Haecker Hall
Marcia Endres
Sabrina Portner MS portn028@umn.edu
380A Haecker Hall
Brad Heins
Morgan Quillen MS quill040@umn.edu Anup Kollanoor Johny
Katherine Schaefbauer MS schae900@umn.edu Carol Cardona 
Abby Neu Schuft  PhD neux0012@umn.edu Krishona Martinson;
Erin Cortus
Sudário Silva MS ssilvaju@umn.edu
495 ASVM
Andres Gomez
Kaitlyn St. Charles MS stcha003@umn.edu Yuzhi Li
Marissa Studniski MS garry029@umn.edu Zheng Xing
Katie Stumvoll MS stumv004@umn.edu Carol Cardona
Jason Stypinski PhD stypi004@umn.edu
122 Haecker Hall
Isaac Salfer
Miguel Suazo Medina MS suazo008@umn.edu
122 Haecker Hall
Isaac Salfer
Chris Zellmer PhD zell0085@umn.edu Alfredo DiCostanzo