Staff

Name Position/title Email Phone
Luna Akhtar Researcher 6 akhtarm@umn.edu
Quentin Beeth St. Paul Animal Units Assistant Manager beeth003@umn.edu
Michelle T Duong CFANS Financial Professional 2 duong009@umn.edu 612-624-9252
Liz Frey CFANS Principal Accounts Specialist freyx180@umn.edu 612-625-7024
Michelle A Gobely CFANS Executive Accounts Specialist mgobely@umn.edu 612-624-1236
Jae Cheol Jang Post-Doctoral Associate jang0046@umn.edu 612-624-0709
Susan Janoski Administrative Coordinator markgraf@umn.edu 612-624-4995
Dani Johnson St. Paul Animal Units Manager joh12687@umn.edu 612-624-3062
Jordan Juckel Meat Lab Supervisor jucke004@umn.edu 612-624-9260
Sue Knoblauch Student Services Professional, Graduate Program Coordinator smk@umn.edu 612-624-3491
Sunantha Kosonsiriluk Researcher 6 sunantha@umn.edu
Kathleen A Krum CFANS Finance Manager robb0006@umn.edu 612-624-3440
Zuoxiang Liang Post-Doctoral Associate zliang@umn.edu 612-624-2722
Peter J Maniak Researcher 5 mania002@umn.edu 612-624-3295
Grant McCormack CFANS Academic Advisor grantkm@umn.edu 612-301-2389
Ryan Michalicek Farm Animal Attendant micha549@umn.edu 612-624-6169
Christopher A Miller Farm Animal Attendant mille070@umn.edu 612-624-3062
Nduka Omeoga Farm Animal Attendant omeog001@umn.edu 612-624-2246
Michelle Overtoom CFANS Academic Advisor overt012@umn.edu 612-624-5989
Igor Radovic Senior Laboratory Technician radov004@umn.edu 612-625-3181
Kim Reno Administrative Director renox001@umn.edu 612-624-7453
Gabby Ryan Research Professional 3, PTRF garyan@umn.edu 612-624-2246
Megan C Schmidt CFANS Academic Advisor schm2221@umn.edu 612-301-2389
Yotesawee Tui Srisomboon Post-Doctoral Associate ysrisomb@umn.edu 612-626-1306
Wanda J Weber Researcher 5 weber023@umn.edu 612-624-5348
Norrie A Zier CFANS Finance Professional 2 nzier@umn.edu 612-624-8541