Staff

Name Position/title Email Phone
Dallas M Dornink Senior Laboratory Technician, Laboratory Safety Director dorni009@umn.edu
Michelle T Duong CFANS Financial Professional 2 duong009@umn.edu 612-624-9252
Liz Frey CFANS Principal Accounts Specialist freyx180@umn.edu 612-625-7024
Michelle A Gobely CFANS Executive Accounts Specialist mgobely@umn.edu 612-624-1236
Jae Cheol Jang Post-doctoral Associate jang0046@umn.edu 612-624-0709
Susan Janoski Administrative Coordinator markgraf@umn.edu 612-624-4995
Dani Johnson Farm Animal Attendant joh12687@umn.edu
Sue Knoblauch Student Services Professional, Graduate Program Coordinator smk@umn.edu
Kathleen A Krum CFANS Finance Manager robb0006@umn.edu 612-624-3440
Ashok Kumar Sharma Post-Doctoral Associate sharma646@umn.edu
Mai Lee Academic Advisor leex7177@umn.edu 612-624-7729
Peter J Maniak Researcher 5 mania002@umn.edu 612-624-3295
Grant McCormack Academic Advisor grantkm@umn.edu 612-301-2389
Ryan Michalicek Farm Animal Attendant micha549@umn.edu 612-624-6169
Christopher A Miller Farm Animal Attendant mille070@umn.edu 612-624-3062
Abby Neu Schuft Extension Educator schm2221@umn.edu 612-301-2389
Nduka Omeoga Farm Animal Attendant omeog001@umn.edu 612-624-2246
Igor Radovic Senior Laboratory Technician radov004@umn.edu 612-625-3181
Kim Reno Administrative Director renox001@umn.edu 612-624-7453
Jon Paul A Salvador St. Paul Dairy Manager salva040@umn.edu 612-624-3062
Megan C Schmidt CFANS Senior Academic Advisor schm2221@umn.edu 612-301-2389
Yotesawee Tui Srisomboon Post-doctoral Associate ysrisomb@umn.edu 612-626-1306
Wanda J Weber Researcher 5 weber023@umn.edu 612-624-5348
Norrie A Zier CFANS Finance Professional 2 nzier@umn.edu 612-624-8541